Public Movement conducted a wreath laying ceremony at the entrance to Independence Hall, on 16 Rothschild Boulevard, where the Tel-Aviv Museum of Art was situated between 1930-1972. On May 14th 1948, the State of Israel was proclaimed in its main exhibition space.

6 June 2007
3 minutes

Independence Hall (Dizengoff House), Tel Aviv, Israel

Public Movement leaders: Omer Krieger, Dana Yahalomi
Public Movement members: Karmit Burian, Ma'ayan Choresh, Yula Gidron, Rachel Hagigi, Gali Libraider, Adili Liberman, Saar Szekely, Michael Rosman, Yossi Tal Taieb